What's On Badminton Activities

Rusties Badminton Session Sunday 23rd February
19:00 - 21:00
Junior Badminton Course Monday 24th February
18:00 - 19:00
Rusties Badminton Session Sunday 1st March
19:00 - 21:00
Junior Badminton Course Monday 2nd March
18:00 - 19:00
Rusties Badminton Session Sunday 8th March
19:00 - 21:00
Junior Badminton Course Monday 9th March
18:00 - 19:00
Rusties Badminton Session Sunday 15th March
19:00 - 21:00
Junior Badminton Course Monday 16th March
18:00 - 19:00
Rusties Badminton Session Sunday 22nd March
19:00 - 21:00
Junior Badminton Course Monday 23rd March
18:00 - 19:00
Rusties Badminton Session Sunday 29th March
19:00 - 21:00
Junior Badminton Course Monday 30th March
18:00 - 19:00
Rusties Badminton Session Sunday 5th April
19:00 - 21:00
Rusties Badminton Session Sunday 12th April
19:00 - 21:00
Rusties Badminton Session Sunday 19th April
19:00 - 21:00
Rusties Badminton Session Sunday 26th April
19:00 - 21:00
Rusties Badminton Session Sunday 3rd May
19:00 - 21:00
Rusties Badminton Session Sunday 10th May
19:00 - 21:00
Rusties Badminton Session Sunday 17th May
19:00 - 21:00
Rusties Badminton Session Sunday 24th May
19:00 - 21:00
Rusties Badminton Session Sunday 31st May
19:00 - 21:00
Rusties Badminton Session Sunday 7th June
19:00 - 21:00
Rusties Badminton Session Sunday 14th June
19:00 - 21:00
Rusties Badminton Session Sunday 21st June
19:00 - 21:00
Rusties Badminton Session Sunday 28th June
19:00 - 21:00
Rusties Badminton Session Sunday 5th July
19:00 - 21:00
Rusties Badminton Session Sunday 12th July
19:00 - 21:00
Rusties Badminton Session Sunday 19th July
19:00 - 21:00
Rusties Badminton Session Sunday 26th July
19:00 - 21:00
Rusties Badminton Session Sunday 2nd August
19:00 - 21:00
Rusties Badminton Session Sunday 9th August
19:00 - 21:00
Rusties Badminton Session Sunday 16th August
19:00 - 21:00
Rusties Badminton Session Sunday 23rd August
19:00 - 21:00
Rusties Badminton Session Sunday 30th August
19:00 - 21:00
Rusties Badminton Session Sunday 6th September
19:00 - 21:00
Rusties Badminton Session Sunday 13th September
19:00 - 21:00
Rusties Badminton Session Sunday 20th September
19:00 - 21:00
Rusties Badminton Session Sunday 27th September
19:00 - 21:00
Rusties Badminton Session Sunday 4th October
19:00 - 21:00
Rusties Badminton Session Sunday 11th October
19:00 - 21:00