What's On Adult Squash & Racketball

PAYP - O35 Club Play Racketball Saturday 14th December
17:00 - 19:15
Squash Adult Beginners / Rusty Club Play Sunday 15th December
17:45 - 18:30
Adult Squash Club Play Sunday 15th December
19:15 - 21:30
PAYP Racketball Club Play Monday 16th December
10:00 - 12:00
PAYP Racketball Club Play Tuesday 17th December
19:15 - 21:30
Adult Squash Club Play Wednesday 18th December
19:15 - 21:30
PAYP Racketball Club Play Thursday 19th December
09:30 - 12:30
PAYP - O35 Club Play Racketball Friday 20th December
17:45 - 19:15
PAYP - O35 Club Play Racketball Saturday 21st December
17:00 - 19:15
Squash Adult Beginners / Rusty Club Play Sunday 22nd December
17:45 - 18:30
Adult Squash Club Play Sunday 22nd December
19:15 - 21:30
PAYP Racketball Club Play Monday 23rd December
10:00 - 12:00
PAYP Racketball Club Play Tuesday 24th December
19:15 - 21:30
Adult Squash Club Play Wednesday 25th December
19:15 - 21:30
PAYP Racketball Club Play Thursday 26th December
09:30 - 12:30
PAYP - O35 Club Play Racketball Friday 27th December
17:45 - 19:15
PAYP - O35 Club Play Racketball Saturday 28th December
17:00 - 19:15
Squash Adult Beginners / Rusty Club Play Sunday 29th December
17:45 - 18:30
Adult Squash Club Play Sunday 29th December
19:15 - 21:30
PAYP Racketball Club Play Monday 30th December
10:00 - 12:00
PAYP Racketball Club Play Tuesday 31st December
19:15 - 21:30
PAYP Racketball Club Play Thursday 2nd January
09:30 - 12:30
PAYP - O35 Club Play Racketball Friday 3rd January
17:45 - 19:15
PAYP - O35 Club Play Racketball Saturday 4th January
17:00 - 19:15
Squash Adult Beginners / Rusty Club Play Sunday 5th January
17:45 - 18:30
PAYP Racketball Club Play Tuesday 7th January
19:15 - 21:30
PAYP Racketball Club Play Thursday 9th January
09:30 - 12:30
PAYP - O35 Club Play Racketball Friday 10th January
17:45 - 19:15
PAYP - O35 Club Play Racketball Saturday 11th January
17:00 - 19:15
Squash Adult Beginners / Rusty Club Play Sunday 12th January
17:45 - 18:30
PAYP Racketball Club Play Tuesday 14th January
19:15 - 21:30
PAYP Racketball Club Play Thursday 16th January
09:30 - 12:30
PAYP - O35 Club Play Racketball Friday 17th January
17:45 - 19:15
PAYP - O35 Club Play Racketball Saturday 18th January
17:00 - 19:15
Squash Adult Beginners / Rusty Club Play Sunday 19th January
17:45 - 18:30
PAYP Racketball Club Play Tuesday 21st January
19:15 - 21:30
PAYP Racketball Club Play Thursday 23rd January
09:30 - 12:30
PAYP - O35 Club Play Racketball Friday 24th January
17:45 - 19:15
PAYP - O35 Club Play Racketball Saturday 25th January
17:00 - 19:15
Squash Adult Beginners / Rusty Club Play Sunday 26th January
17:45 - 18:30