What's On Adult Tennis

Adult Tennis Club Play Saturday 18th January
13:00 - 17:00
PAYP Double Drills Tuesday 21st January
11:00 - 12:30
Adult Tennis Club Play Wednesday 22nd January
18:00 - 22:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Saturday 25th January
13:00 - 17:00
PAYP Double Drills Tuesday 28th January
11:00 - 12:30
Adult Tennis Club Play Wednesday 29th January
18:00 - 22:00
PAYP Double Drills Tuesday 4th February
11:00 - 12:30
PAYP Double Drills Tuesday 11th February
11:00 - 12:30
PAYP Double Drills Tuesday 18th February
11:00 - 12:30
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Wednesday 19th February
09:30 - 11:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Saturday 22nd February
12:30 - 14:00
PAYP Double Drills Tuesday 25th February
11:00 - 12:30
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Wednesday 26th February
09:30 - 11:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Saturday 29th February
12:30 - 14:00
PAYP Double Drills Tuesday 3rd March
11:00 - 12:30
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Wednesday 4th March
09:30 - 11:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Saturday 7th March
12:30 - 14:00
PAYP Double Drills Tuesday 10th March
11:00 - 12:30
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Wednesday 11th March
09:30 - 11:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Saturday 14th March
12:30 - 14:00
PAYP Double Drills Tuesday 17th March
11:00 - 12:30
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Wednesday 18th March
09:30 - 11:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Saturday 21st March
12:30 - 14:00
PAYP Double Drills Tuesday 24th March
11:00 - 12:30
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Wednesday 25th March
09:30 - 11:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Saturday 28th March
12:30 - 14:00
PAYP Double Drills Tuesday 31st March
11:00 - 12:30
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Wednesday 1st April
09:30 - 11:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Saturday 4th April
12:30 - 14:00
PAYP Double Drills Tuesday 7th April
11:00 - 12:30
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Wednesday 8th April
09:30 - 11:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Saturday 11th April
12:30 - 14:00
PAYP Double Drills Tuesday 14th April
11:00 - 12:30
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Wednesday 15th April
09:30 - 11:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Saturday 18th April
12:30 - 14:00
PAYP Double Drills Tuesday 21st April
11:00 - 12:30
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Wednesday 22nd April
09:30 - 11:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Saturday 25th April
12:30 - 14:00
PAYP Double Drills Tuesday 28th April
11:00 - 12:30
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Wednesday 29th April
09:30 - 11:00