What's On Badminton Activities

Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 25th August
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 26th August
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 28th August
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 1st September
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 2nd September
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 4th September
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 8th September
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 9th September
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 11th September
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 15th September
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 16th September
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 18th September
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 22nd September
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 23rd September
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 25th September
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 29th September
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 30th September
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 2nd October
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 6th October
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 7th October
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 9th October
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 13th October
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 14th October
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 16th October
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 20th October
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 21st October
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 23rd October
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 27th October
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 28th October
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 30th October
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 3rd November
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 4th November
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 6th November
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 10th November
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 11th November
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 13th November
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 17th November
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 18th November
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 20th November
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 24th November
16:00 - 19:00