What's On Badminton Activities

Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 22nd November
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Essentials Course Beginners Sunday 26th November
09:30 - 10:30
Badminton Improvers Sunday 26th November
10:30 - 11:30
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 26th November
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 27th November
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 29th November
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Essentials Course Beginners Sunday 3rd December
09:30 - 10:30
Badminton Improvers Sunday 3rd December
10:30 - 11:30
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 3rd December
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 4th December
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 6th December
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Essentials Course Beginners Sunday 10th December
09:30 - 10:30
Badminton Improvers Sunday 10th December
10:30 - 11:30
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 10th December
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 11th December
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 13th December
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Essentials Course Beginners Sunday 17th December
09:30 - 10:30
Badminton Improvers Sunday 17th December
10:30 - 11:30
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 17th December
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 18th December
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 20th December
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 24th December
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 25th December
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 27th December
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 31st December
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 1st January
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 3rd January
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 7th January
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 8th January
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 10th January
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 14th January
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 15th January
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 17th January
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 21st January
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 22nd January
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 24th January
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 28th January
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 29th January
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 31st January
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 4th February
16:00 - 19:00