What's On Badminton Activities

Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 21st April
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 22nd April
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 24th April
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 28th April
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 29th April
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 1st May
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 5th May
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 6th May
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 8th May
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 12th May
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 13th May
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 15th May
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 19th May
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 20th May
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 22nd May
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 26th May
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 27th May
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 29th May
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 2nd June
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 3rd June
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 5th June
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 9th June
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 10th June
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 12th June
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 16th June
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 17th June
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 19th June
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 23rd June
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 24th June
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 26th June
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 30th June
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 1st July
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 3rd July
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 7th July
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 8th July
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 10th July
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 14th July
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 15th July
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 17th July
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 21st July
16:00 - 19:00