What's On Badminton Activities

Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 26th February
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 28th February
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Essentials Course Beginners Sunday 4th March
15:00 - 16:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 4th March
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 5th March
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 7th March
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Essentials Course Beginners Sunday 11th March
15:00 - 16:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 11th March
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 12th March
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 14th March
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Essentials Course Beginners Sunday 18th March
15:00 - 16:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 18th March
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 19th March
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 21st March
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Essentials Course Beginners Sunday 25th March
15:00 - 16:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 25th March
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 26th March
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 28th March
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 1st April
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 2nd April
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 4th April
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 8th April
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 9th April
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 11th April
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 15th April
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 16th April
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 18th April
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 22nd April
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 23rd April
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 25th April
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 29th April
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 30th April
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 2nd May
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 6th May
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 7th May
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 9th May
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 13th May
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 14th May
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 16th May
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 20th May
16:00 - 19:00