What's On Badminton Activities

Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 21st October
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 22nd October
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 24th October
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 28th October
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 29th October
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 31st October
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 4th November
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 5th November
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 7th November
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 11th November
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 12th November
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 14th November
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 18th November
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 19th November
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Ladies V Riverside A Tuesday 20th November
19:00 - 21:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 21st November
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 25th November
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Mens 2 V Benfield Bears A Sunday 25th November
19:00 - 21:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 26th November
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 28th November
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 2nd December
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 3rd December
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 5th December
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 9th December
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 10th December
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 12th December
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 16th December
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 17th December
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 19th December
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 23rd December
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 24th December
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 30th December
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 31st December
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 6th January
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 13th January
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 20th January
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 27th January
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 3rd February
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 10th February
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 17th February
16:00 - 19:00