What's On Badminton Activities

Junior Badminton Squad Monday 21st October
18:00 - 19:00
Junior Performance Squad Monday 21st October
19:00 - 20:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 21st October
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 23rd October
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 28th October
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 30th October
20:00 - 22:00
Junior Badminton Squad Monday 4th November
18:00 - 19:00
Junior Performance Squad Monday 4th November
19:00 - 20:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 4th November
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 6th November
20:00 - 22:00
Junior Badminton Squad Monday 11th November
18:00 - 19:00
Junior Performance Squad Monday 11th November
19:00 - 20:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 11th November
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 13th November
20:00 - 22:00
Junior Badminton Squad Monday 18th November
18:00 - 19:00
Junior Performance Squad Monday 18th November
19:00 - 20:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 18th November
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 20th November
20:00 - 22:00
Junior Badminton Squad Monday 25th November
18:00 - 19:00
Junior Performance Squad Monday 25th November
19:00 - 20:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 25th November
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 27th November
20:00 - 22:00
Junior Badminton Squad Monday 2nd December
18:00 - 19:00
Junior Performance Squad Monday 2nd December
19:00 - 20:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 2nd December
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 4th December
20:00 - 22:00
Junior Badminton Squad Monday 9th December
18:00 - 19:00
Junior Performance Squad Monday 9th December
19:00 - 20:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 9th December
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 11th December
20:00 - 22:00
Junior Badminton Squad Monday 16th December
18:00 - 19:00
Junior Performance Squad Monday 16th December
19:00 - 20:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 16th December
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 18th December
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 23rd December
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 25th December
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 30th December
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 1st January
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 6th January
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 8th January
20:00 - 22:00