What's On Badminton Activities

Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 24th February
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 25th February
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 27th February
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 3rd March
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 4th March
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 6th March
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 10th March
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 11th March
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 13th March
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 17th March
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 18th March
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 20th March
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 24th March
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 25th March
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 27th March
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 31st March
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 1st April
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 3rd April
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 7th April
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 8th April
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 10th April
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 14th April
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 15th April
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 17th April
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 21st April
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 22nd April
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 24th April
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 28th April
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 29th April
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 1st May
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 5th May
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 6th May
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 8th May
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 12th May
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 13th May
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 15th May
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 19th May
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 20th May
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 22nd May
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 26th May
16:00 - 19:00