What's On Badminton Activities

Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 19th August
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 20th August
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 22nd August
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 26th August
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 27th August
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 29th August
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 2nd September
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 3rd September
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 5th September
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 9th September
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 10th September
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 12th September
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 16th September
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 17th September
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 19th September
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 23rd September
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 24th September
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 26th September
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 30th September
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 1st October
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 3rd October
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 7th October
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 8th October
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 10th October
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 14th October
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 15th October
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 17th October
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 21st October
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 22nd October
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 24th October
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 28th October
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 29th October
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 31st October
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 4th November
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 5th November
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 7th November
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 11th November
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 12th November
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 14th November
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 18th November
16:00 - 19:00