What's On Badminton Activities

Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 25th April
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 29th April
16:00 - 19:00
Junior Badminton Course Monday 30th April
19:00 - 20:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 30th April
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 2nd May
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 6th May
16:00 - 19:00
Junior Badminton Course Monday 7th May
19:00 - 20:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 7th May
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 9th May
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 13th May
16:00 - 19:00
Junior Badminton Course Monday 14th May
19:00 - 20:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 14th May
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 16th May
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 20th May
16:00 - 19:00
Junior Badminton Course Monday 21st May
19:00 - 20:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 21st May
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 23rd May
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 27th May
16:00 - 19:00
Junior Badminton Course Monday 28th May
19:00 - 20:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 28th May
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 30th May
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 3rd June
16:00 - 19:00
Junior Badminton Course Monday 4th June
19:00 - 20:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 4th June
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 6th June
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 10th June
16:00 - 19:00
Junior Badminton Course Monday 11th June
19:00 - 20:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 11th June
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 13th June
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 17th June
16:00 - 19:00
Junior Badminton Course Monday 18th June
19:00 - 20:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 18th June
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 20th June
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 24th June
16:00 - 19:00
Junior Badminton Course Monday 25th June
19:00 - 20:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 25th June
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Wednesday 27th June
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 1st July
16:00 - 19:00
Junior Badminton Course Monday 2nd July
19:00 - 20:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 2nd July
20:00 - 22:00