What's On Badminton Activities

Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 24th September
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 25th September
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 1st October
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 2nd October
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 8th October
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 9th October
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 15th October
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 16th October
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 22nd October
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 23rd October
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 29th October
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 30th October
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 5th November
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 6th November
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 12th November
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 13th November
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 19th November
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 20th November
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 26th November
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 27th November
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 3rd December
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 4th December
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 10th December
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 11th December
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 17th December
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 18th December
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 24th December
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 25th December
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 31st December
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 1st January
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 7th January
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 8th January
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 14th January
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 15th January
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 21st January
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 22nd January
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 28th January
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 29th January
20:00 - 22:00
Badminton Club Play - Beginners / Social Play Sunday 4th February
16:00 - 19:00
Badminton Adult Club Play Monday 5th February
20:00 - 22:00