What's On Adult Squash & Racketball

PAYP Racketball Club Play Thursday 27th June
09:30 - 12:30
PAYP - O35 Club Play Racketball Friday 28th June
17:45 - 19:15
PAYP - O35 Club Play Racketball Saturday 29th June
17:00 - 19:15
Squash Beginners Coaching Sunday 30th June
17:00 - 18:00
Squash Improvers Course Sunday 30th June
17:45 - 18:30
Squash Adult Beginners / Rusty Club Play Sunday 30th June
17:45 - 18:30
Starter Squash Club Play Sunday 30th June
18:30 - 19:30
Adult Squash Club Play Sunday 30th June
19:30 - 21:30
PAYP Racketball Club Play Monday 1st July
10:00 - 12:00
PAYP Racketball Club Play Tuesday 2nd July
19:15 - 21:30
PAYP Racketball Club Play Thursday 4th July
09:30 - 12:30
PAYP - O35 Club Play Racketball Friday 5th July
17:45 - 19:15
PAYP - O35 Club Play Racketball Saturday 6th July
17:00 - 19:15
Squash Beginners Coaching Sunday 7th July
17:00 - 18:00
Squash Improvers Course Sunday 7th July
17:45 - 18:30
Squash Adult Beginners / Rusty Club Play Sunday 7th July
17:45 - 18:30
Starter Squash Club Play Sunday 7th July
18:30 - 19:30
Adult Squash Club Play Sunday 7th July
19:30 - 21:30
PAYP Racketball Club Play Monday 8th July
10:00 - 12:00
PAYP Racketball Club Play Tuesday 9th July
19:15 - 21:30
PAYP Racketball Club Play Thursday 11th July
09:30 - 12:30
PAYP - O35 Club Play Racketball Friday 12th July
17:45 - 19:15
PAYP - O35 Club Play Racketball Saturday 13th July
17:00 - 19:15
Squash Adult Beginners / Rusty Club Play Sunday 14th July
17:45 - 18:30
Starter Squash Club Play Sunday 14th July
18:30 - 19:30
Adult Squash Club Play Sunday 14th July
19:30 - 21:30
PAYP Racketball Club Play Monday 15th July
10:00 - 12:00
PAYP Racketball Club Play Tuesday 16th July
19:15 - 21:30
PAYP Racketball Club Play Thursday 18th July
09:30 - 12:30
PAYP - O35 Club Play Racketball Friday 19th July
17:45 - 19:15
PAYP - O35 Club Play Racketball Saturday 20th July
17:00 - 19:15
Squash Adult Beginners / Rusty Club Play Sunday 21st July
17:45 - 18:30
Starter Squash Club Play Sunday 21st July
18:30 - 19:30
Adult Squash Club Play Sunday 21st July
19:30 - 21:30
PAYP Racketball Club Play Monday 22nd July
10:00 - 12:00
PAYP Racketball Club Play Tuesday 23rd July
19:15 - 21:30
PAYP Racketball Club Play Thursday 25th July
09:30 - 12:30
PAYP - O35 Club Play Racketball Friday 26th July
17:45 - 19:15
PAYP - O35 Club Play Racketball Saturday 27th July
17:00 - 19:15
Squash Adult Beginners / Rusty Club Play Sunday 28th July
17:45 - 18:30