What's On Adult Squash & Racketball

PAYP - O35 Club Play Racketball Saturday 23rd February
17:00 - 19:15
Squash Adult Beginners / Rusty Club Play Sunday 24th February
17:45 - 18:30
Starter Squash Club Play Sunday 24th February
18:30 - 19:30
Adult Squash Club Play Sunday 24th February
19:30 - 21:30
PAYP Racketball Club Play Tuesday 26th February
19:15 - 21:30
PAYP Racketball Club Play Thursday 28th February
09:30 - 12:30
PAYP - O35 Club Play Racketball Friday 1st March
17:45 - 19:15
PAYP - O35 Club Play Racketball Saturday 2nd March
17:00 - 19:15
Squash Adult Beginners / Rusty Club Play Sunday 3rd March
17:45 - 18:30
Starter Squash Club Play Sunday 3rd March
18:30 - 19:30
Adult Squash Club Play Sunday 3rd March
19:30 - 21:30
PAYP Racketball Club Play Tuesday 5th March
19:15 - 21:30
PAYP Racketball Club Play Thursday 7th March
09:30 - 12:30
PAYP - O35 Club Play Racketball Friday 8th March
17:45 - 19:15
PAYP - O35 Club Play Racketball Saturday 9th March
17:00 - 19:15
Squash Adult Beginners / Rusty Club Play Sunday 10th March
17:45 - 18:30
Starter Squash Club Play Sunday 10th March
18:30 - 19:30
Adult Squash Club Play Sunday 10th March
19:30 - 21:30
PAYP Racketball Club Play Tuesday 12th March
19:15 - 21:30
PAYP Racketball Club Play Thursday 14th March
09:30 - 12:30
PAYP - O35 Club Play Racketball Friday 15th March
17:45 - 19:15
PAYP - O35 Club Play Racketball Saturday 16th March
17:00 - 19:15
Squash Adult Beginners / Rusty Club Play Sunday 17th March
17:45 - 18:30
Starter Squash Club Play Sunday 17th March
18:30 - 19:30
Adult Squash Club Play Sunday 17th March
19:30 - 21:30
PAYP Racketball Club Play Tuesday 19th March
19:15 - 21:30
PAYP Racketball Club Play Thursday 21st March
09:30 - 12:30
PAYP - O35 Club Play Racketball Friday 22nd March
17:45 - 19:15
PAYP - O35 Club Play Racketball Saturday 23rd March
17:00 - 19:15
Squash Adult Beginners / Rusty Club Play Sunday 24th March
17:45 - 18:30
Starter Squash Club Play Sunday 24th March
18:30 - 19:30
Adult Squash Club Play Sunday 24th March
19:30 - 21:30
PAYP Racketball Club Play Tuesday 26th March
19:15 - 21:30
PAYP Racketball Club Play Thursday 28th March
09:30 - 12:30
PAYP - O35 Club Play Racketball Friday 29th March
17:45 - 19:15
PAYP - O35 Club Play Racketball Saturday 30th March
17:00 - 19:15
Squash Adult Beginners / Rusty Club Play Sunday 31st March
17:45 - 18:30
Starter Squash Club Play Sunday 31st March
18:30 - 19:30
Adult Squash Club Play Sunday 31st March
19:30 - 21:30
PAYP Racketball Club Play Tuesday 2nd April
19:15 - 21:30