What's On Adult Tennis

The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Wednesday 25th April
09:30 - 11:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Wednesday 25th April
18:00 - 22:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Thursday 26th April
12:30 - 14:30
Tennis Xpress Thursday 26th April
18:00 - 19:00
PAYP Friday Morning Coaching Tennis Friday 27th April
09:30 - 12:00
Tennis Xpress (Friday Afternoon) Friday 27th April
14:00 - 15:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Saturday 28th April
12:30 - 14:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Saturday 28th April
13:00 - 17:00
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 30th April
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Ladies Social Tennis Monday 30th April
10:00 - 12:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Wednesday 2nd May
09:30 - 11:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Wednesday 2nd May
18:00 - 22:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Thursday 3rd May
12:30 - 14:30
Tennis Xpress Thursday 3rd May
18:00 - 19:00
PAYP Friday Morning Coaching Tennis Friday 4th May
09:30 - 12:00
Tennis Xpress (Friday Afternoon) Friday 4th May
14:00 - 15:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Saturday 5th May
12:30 - 14:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Saturday 5th May
13:00 - 17:00
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 7th May
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Ladies Social Tennis Monday 7th May
10:00 - 12:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Wednesday 9th May
09:30 - 11:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Wednesday 9th May
18:00 - 22:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Thursday 10th May
12:30 - 14:30
Tennis Xpress Thursday 10th May
18:00 - 19:00
PAYP Friday Morning Coaching Tennis Friday 11th May
09:30 - 12:00
Tennis Xpress (Friday Afternoon) Friday 11th May
14:00 - 15:00
Newcastle Blind and Visually Impaired Tennis Tournament Saturday 12th May
09:00 - 17:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Saturday 12th May
12:30 - 14:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Saturday 12th May
13:00 - 17:00
Newcastle Blind and Visually Impaired Tennis Tournament Sunday 13th May
09:00 - 17:00
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 14th May
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Ladies Social Tennis Monday 14th May
10:00 - 12:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Wednesday 16th May
09:30 - 11:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Wednesday 16th May
18:00 - 22:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Thursday 17th May
12:30 - 14:30
Tennis Xpress Thursday 17th May
18:00 - 19:00
PAYP Friday Morning Coaching Tennis Friday 18th May
09:30 - 12:00
Tennis Xpress (Friday Afternoon) Friday 18th May
14:00 - 15:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Saturday 19th May
12:30 - 14:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Saturday 19th May
13:00 - 17:00