What's On Adult Tennis

Course: Tennis Beginners Thursday 18th April
18:00 - 19:00
PAYP Friday Morning Coaching Tennis Friday 19th April
09:30 - 12:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Saturday 20th April
13:00 - 17:00
PAYP Short Tennis Monday 22nd April
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Coached Short Tennis Tuesday 23rd April
13:30 - 14:30
Men's Tennis Team Practice Tuesday 23rd April
19:00 - 21:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Wednesday 24th April
18:00 - 22:00
Course: Tennis Beginners Thursday 25th April
18:00 - 19:00
PAYP Friday Morning Coaching Tennis Friday 26th April
09:30 - 12:00
Course - Adult Improvers Friday 26th April
14:00 - 15:00
PAYP Cardio Tennis Friday 26th April
18:00 - 19:00
Tennis Season Celebration: Plus 'Rusty' Tennis Tournament Saturday 27th April
12:00 - 23:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Saturday 27th April
13:00 - 17:00
PAYP Short Tennis Monday 29th April
09:30 - 11:00
Course: Tennis Beginners Monday 29th April
19:00 - 20:00
PAYP Coached Short Tennis Tuesday 30th April
13:30 - 14:30
Men's Tennis Team Practice Tuesday 30th April
19:00 - 21:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Wednesday 1st May
18:00 - 22:00
Course: Tennis Beginners Thursday 2nd May
18:00 - 19:00
PAYP Friday Morning Coaching Tennis Friday 3rd May
09:30 - 12:00
Course - Adult Improvers Friday 3rd May
14:00 - 15:00
PAYP Cardio Tennis Friday 3rd May
18:00 - 19:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Saturday 4th May
13:00 - 17:00
PAYP Short Tennis Monday 6th May
09:30 - 11:00
Course: Tennis Beginners Monday 6th May
19:00 - 20:00
PAYP Coached Short Tennis Tuesday 7th May
13:30 - 14:30
Men's Tennis Team Practice Tuesday 7th May
19:00 - 21:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Wednesday 8th May
18:00 - 22:00
Course: Tennis Beginners Thursday 9th May
18:00 - 19:00
PAYP Friday Morning Coaching Tennis Friday 10th May
09:30 - 12:00
Course - Adult Improvers Friday 10th May
14:00 - 15:00
PAYP Cardio Tennis Friday 10th May
18:00 - 19:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Saturday 11th May
13:00 - 17:00
PAYP Short Tennis Monday 13th May
09:30 - 11:00
Course: Tennis Beginners Monday 13th May
19:00 - 20:00
PAYP Coached Short Tennis Tuesday 14th May
13:30 - 14:30
Men's Tennis Team Practice Tuesday 14th May
19:00 - 21:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Wednesday 15th May
18:00 - 22:00
Course: Tennis Beginners Thursday 16th May
18:00 - 19:00
PAYP Friday Morning Coaching Tennis Friday 17th May
09:30 - 12:00