What's On Adult Tennis

PAYP Adult Improvers Tennis Tuesday 21st November
11:00 - 12:30
PAYP Short Tennis Coaching Tuesday 21st November
13:30 - 14:30
Men's Tennis Team Practice Tuesday 21st November
19:00 - 21:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Wednesday 22nd November
09:30 - 11:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Wednesday 22nd November
18:00 - 22:00
Tennis Beginners Thursday 23rd November
09:15 - 10:15
Tennis Xpress Thursday 23rd November
18:00 - 19:00
PAYP Friday Morning Coaching Tennis Friday 24th November
09:30 - 12:00
Tennis Beginners Friday 24th November
19:00 - 20:00
Tennis Advanced Course Friday 24th November
19:00 - 20:00
Insanity Saturday 25th November
12:15 - 13:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Saturday 25th November
12:30 - 14:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Saturday 25th November
13:00 - 17:00
Tennis Improvers 3 - 4 pm Saturday 25th November
15:00 - 16:00
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 27th November
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Ladies Social Tennis Monday 27th November
10:00 - 12:00
PAYP Adult Improvers Tennis Tuesday 28th November
11:00 - 12:30
PAYP Short Tennis Coaching Tuesday 28th November
13:30 - 14:30
Men's Tennis Team Practice Tuesday 28th November
19:00 - 21:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Wednesday 29th November
09:30 - 11:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Wednesday 29th November
18:00 - 22:00
Tennis Beginners Thursday 30th November
09:15 - 10:15
Tennis Xpress Thursday 30th November
18:00 - 19:00
PAYP Friday Morning Coaching Tennis Friday 1st December
09:30 - 12:00
Tennis Beginners Friday 1st December
19:00 - 20:00
Tennis Advanced Course Friday 1st December
19:00 - 20:00
Insanity Saturday 2nd December
12:15 - 13:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Saturday 2nd December
12:30 - 14:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Saturday 2nd December
13:00 - 17:00
Tennis Improvers 2 - 3 pm Saturday 2nd December
14:00 - 15:00
Tennis Improvers 3 - 4 pm Saturday 2nd December
15:00 - 16:00
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 4th December
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Ladies Social Tennis Monday 4th December
10:00 - 12:00
PAYP Adult Improvers Tennis Tuesday 5th December
11:00 - 12:30
PAYP Short Tennis Coaching Tuesday 5th December
13:30 - 14:30
Men's Tennis Team Practice Tuesday 5th December
19:00 - 21:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Wednesday 6th December
09:30 - 11:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Wednesday 6th December
18:00 - 22:00
Tennis Beginners Thursday 7th December
09:15 - 10:15
Tennis Xpress Thursday 7th December
18:00 - 19:00