What's On Adult Tennis

Adult Tennis Club Play Wednesday 26th June
18:00 - 22:00
Course: Tennis Beginners Thursday 27th June
18:00 - 19:00
PAYP Friday Morning Coaching Tennis Friday 28th June
09:30 - 12:00
Course - Adult Improvers Friday 28th June
14:00 - 15:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Saturday 29th June
13:00 - 17:00
PAYP Adult Improvers Saturday 29th June
15:00 - 16:00
PAYP Short Tennis Monday 1st July
09:30 - 11:00
Course: Tennis Beginners Monday 1st July
19:00 - 20:00
PAYP Coached Short Tennis Tuesday 2nd July
13:30 - 14:30
PAYP Adult Improvers Tuesday 2nd July
18:00 - 19:00
Men's Tennis Team Practice Tuesday 2nd July
19:00 - 21:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Wednesday 3rd July
18:00 - 22:00
PAYP Friday Morning Coaching Tennis Friday 5th July
09:30 - 12:00
Course - Adult Improvers Friday 5th July
14:00 - 15:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Saturday 6th July
13:00 - 17:00
Become a Tennis Leader - Course Sunday 7th July
10:00 - 15:00
PAYP Short Tennis Monday 8th July
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Coached Short Tennis Tuesday 9th July
13:30 - 14:30
Men's Tennis Team Practice Tuesday 9th July
19:00 - 21:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Wednesday 10th July
18:00 - 22:00
PAYP Friday Morning Coaching Tennis Friday 12th July
09:30 - 12:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Saturday 13th July
13:00 - 17:00
PAYP Short Tennis Monday 15th July
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Coached Short Tennis Tuesday 16th July
13:30 - 14:30
Men's Tennis Team Practice Tuesday 16th July
19:00 - 21:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Wednesday 17th July
18:00 - 22:00
PAYP Friday Morning Coaching Tennis Friday 19th July
09:30 - 12:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Saturday 20th July
13:00 - 17:00
PAYP Short Tennis Monday 22nd July
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Coached Short Tennis Tuesday 23rd July
13:30 - 14:30
Men's Tennis Team Practice Tuesday 23rd July
19:00 - 21:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Wednesday 24th July
18:00 - 22:00
PAYP Friday Morning Coaching Tennis Friday 26th July
09:30 - 12:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Saturday 27th July
13:00 - 17:00
PAYP Short Tennis Monday 29th July
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Coached Short Tennis Tuesday 30th July
13:30 - 14:30
Men's Tennis Team Practice Tuesday 30th July
19:00 - 21:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Wednesday 31st July
18:00 - 22:00
PAYP Friday Morning Coaching Tennis Friday 2nd August
09:30 - 12:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Saturday 3rd August
13:00 - 17:00