What's On Adult Tennis

PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 17th December
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Ladies Social Tennis Monday 17th December
10:00 - 12:00
PAYP Adult Improvers Tennis Tuesday 18th December
11:00 - 12:30
Men's Tennis Team Practice Tuesday 18th December
19:00 - 21:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Wednesday 19th December
09:30 - 12:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Thursday 20th December
12:30 - 14:30
PAYP Friday Morning Coaching Tennis Friday 21st December
09:30 - 12:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Saturday 22nd December
12:30 - 14:00
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 24th December
09:30 - 11:00
Men's Tennis Team Practice Tuesday 25th December
19:00 - 21:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Thursday 27th December
12:30 - 14:30
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 31st December
09:30 - 11:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Thursday 3rd January
12:30 - 14:30
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 7th January
09:30 - 11:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Thursday 10th January
12:30 - 14:30
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 14th January
09:30 - 11:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Thursday 17th January
12:30 - 14:30
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 21st January
09:30 - 11:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Thursday 24th January
12:30 - 14:30
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 28th January
09:30 - 11:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Thursday 31st January
12:30 - 14:30
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 4th February
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 11th February
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 18th February
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 25th February
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 4th March
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 11th March
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 18th March
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 25th March
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 1st April
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 8th April
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 15th April
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 22nd April
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 29th April
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 6th May
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 13th May
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 20th May
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 27th May
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 3rd June
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 10th June
09:30 - 11:00