What's On Adult Tennis

PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 26th February
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Ladies Social Tennis Monday 26th February
10:00 - 12:00
PAYP Short Tennis Coaching Tuesday 27th February
13:30 - 14:30
Men's Tennis Team Practice Tuesday 27th February
19:00 - 21:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Wednesday 28th February
09:30 - 11:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Wednesday 28th February
18:00 - 22:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Thursday 1st March
12:30 - 14:30
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Saturday 3rd March
12:30 - 14:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Saturday 3rd March
13:00 - 17:00
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 5th March
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Ladies Social Tennis Monday 5th March
10:00 - 12:00
PAYP Short Tennis Coaching Tuesday 6th March
13:30 - 14:30
Men's Tennis Team Practice Tuesday 6th March
19:00 - 21:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Wednesday 7th March
09:30 - 11:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Wednesday 7th March
18:00 - 22:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Thursday 8th March
12:30 - 14:30
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Saturday 10th March
12:30 - 14:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Saturday 10th March
13:00 - 17:00
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 12th March
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Ladies Social Tennis Monday 12th March
10:00 - 12:00
PAYP Short Tennis Coaching Tuesday 13th March
13:30 - 14:30
Men's Tennis Team Practice Tuesday 13th March
19:00 - 21:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Wednesday 14th March
09:30 - 11:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Wednesday 14th March
18:00 - 22:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Thursday 15th March
12:30 - 14:30
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Saturday 17th March
12:30 - 14:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Saturday 17th March
13:00 - 17:00
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 19th March
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Ladies Social Tennis Monday 19th March
10:00 - 12:00
PAYP Short Tennis Coaching Tuesday 20th March
13:30 - 14:30
Men's Tennis Team Practice Tuesday 20th March
19:00 - 21:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Wednesday 21st March
09:30 - 11:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Wednesday 21st March
18:00 - 22:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Thursday 22nd March
12:30 - 14:30
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Saturday 24th March
12:30 - 14:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Saturday 24th March
13:00 - 17:00
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 26th March
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Ladies Social Tennis Monday 26th March
10:00 - 12:00
PAYP Short Tennis Coaching Tuesday 27th March
13:30 - 14:30
Men's Tennis Team Practice Tuesday 27th March
19:00 - 21:00