What's On Adult Tennis

The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Saturday 23rd June
12:30 - 14:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Saturday 23rd June
13:00 - 17:00
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 25th June
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Ladies Social Tennis Monday 25th June
10:00 - 12:00
Men's Tennis Team Practice Tuesday 26th June
19:00 - 21:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Wednesday 27th June
09:30 - 12:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Wednesday 27th June
18:00 - 22:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Thursday 28th June
12:30 - 14:30
PAYP Friday Morning Coaching Tennis Friday 29th June
09:30 - 12:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Saturday 30th June
12:30 - 14:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Saturday 30th June
13:00 - 17:00
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 2nd July
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Ladies Social Tennis Monday 2nd July
10:00 - 12:00
Men's Tennis Team Practice Tuesday 3rd July
19:00 - 21:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Wednesday 4th July
09:30 - 12:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Wednesday 4th July
18:00 - 22:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Thursday 5th July
12:30 - 14:30
PAYP Friday Morning Coaching Tennis Friday 6th July
09:30 - 12:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Saturday 7th July
12:30 - 14:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Saturday 7th July
13:00 - 17:00
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 9th July
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Ladies Social Tennis Monday 9th July
10:00 - 12:00
Men's Tennis Team Practice Tuesday 10th July
19:00 - 21:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Wednesday 11th July
09:30 - 12:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Wednesday 11th July
18:00 - 22:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Thursday 12th July
12:30 - 14:30
PAYP Friday Morning Coaching Tennis Friday 13th July
09:30 - 12:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Saturday 14th July
12:30 - 14:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Saturday 14th July
13:00 - 17:00
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 16th July
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Ladies Social Tennis Monday 16th July
10:00 - 12:00
Men's Tennis Team Practice Tuesday 17th July
19:00 - 21:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Wednesday 18th July
09:30 - 12:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Wednesday 18th July
18:00 - 22:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Thursday 19th July
12:30 - 14:30
PAYP Friday Morning Coaching Tennis Friday 20th July
09:30 - 12:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Saturday 21st July
12:30 - 14:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Saturday 21st July
13:00 - 17:00
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 23rd July
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Ladies Social Tennis Monday 23rd July
10:00 - 12:00