What's On Adult Tennis

PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 20th August
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Ladies Social Tennis Monday 20th August
10:00 - 12:00
Men's Tennis Team Practice Tuesday 21st August
19:00 - 21:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Wednesday 22nd August
09:00 - 10:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Wednesday 22nd August
18:00 - 22:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Thursday 23rd August
12:30 - 14:30
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Saturday 25th August
12:30 - 14:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Saturday 25th August
13:00 - 17:00
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 27th August
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Ladies Social Tennis Monday 27th August
10:00 - 12:00
Men's Tennis Team Practice Tuesday 28th August
19:00 - 21:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Wednesday 29th August
09:30 - 12:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Wednesday 29th August
18:00 - 22:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Thursday 30th August
12:30 - 14:30
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Saturday 1st September
12:30 - 14:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Saturday 1st September
13:00 - 17:00
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 3rd September
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Ladies Social Tennis Monday 3rd September
10:00 - 12:00
Men's Tennis Team Practice Tuesday 4th September
19:00 - 21:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Wednesday 5th September
09:30 - 12:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Wednesday 5th September
18:00 - 22:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Thursday 6th September
12:30 - 14:30
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Saturday 8th September
12:30 - 14:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Saturday 8th September
13:00 - 17:00
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 10th September
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Ladies Social Tennis Monday 10th September
10:00 - 12:00
Men's Tennis Team Practice Tuesday 11th September
19:00 - 21:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Wednesday 12th September
09:30 - 12:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Wednesday 12th September
18:00 - 22:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Thursday 13th September
12:30 - 14:30
PAYP Friday Morning Coaching Tennis Friday 14th September
09:30 - 12:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Saturday 15th September
12:30 - 14:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Saturday 15th September
13:00 - 17:00
PAYP Short Tennis (Non Coached) Monday 17th September
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Ladies Social Tennis Monday 17th September
10:00 - 12:00
Men's Tennis Team Practice Tuesday 18th September
19:00 - 21:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Wednesday 19th September
09:30 - 12:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Wednesday 19th September
18:00 - 22:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Thursday 20th September
12:30 - 14:30
PAYP Friday Morning Coaching Tennis Friday 21st September
09:30 - 12:00