What's On Adult Tennis

Adult Tennis Club Play Saturday 24th August
13:00 - 17:00
PAYP Short Tennis Monday 26th August
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Coached Short Tennis Tuesday 27th August
13:30 - 14:30
Men's Tennis Team Practice Tuesday 27th August
19:00 - 21:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Wednesday 28th August
18:00 - 22:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Saturday 31st August
13:00 - 17:00
PAYP Short Tennis Monday 2nd September
09:30 - 11:00
PAYP Coached Short Tennis Tuesday 3rd September
13:30 - 14:30
Men's Tennis Team Practice Tuesday 3rd September
19:00 - 21:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Wednesday 4th September
18:00 - 22:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Saturday 7th September
13:00 - 17:00
PAYP Short Tennis Monday 9th September
09:30 - 11:00
Course - Adult Beginners Tennis Monday 9th September
19:00 - 20:00
PAYP Coached Short Tennis Tuesday 10th September
13:30 - 14:30
Men's Tennis Team Practice Tuesday 10th September
19:00 - 21:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Wednesday 11th September
18:00 - 22:00
Course - Adult Beginners Tennis Thursday 12th September
18:00 - 19:00
PAYP Friday Morning Coaching Tennis Friday 13th September
09:30 - 12:00
Course - Adult Improvers Friday 13th September
14:00 - 15:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Saturday 14th September
13:00 - 17:00
PAYP Short Tennis Monday 16th September
09:30 - 11:00
Course - Adult Beginners Tennis Monday 16th September
19:00 - 20:00
PAYP Coached Short Tennis Tuesday 17th September
13:30 - 14:30
Men's Tennis Team Practice Tuesday 17th September
19:00 - 21:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Wednesday 18th September
18:00 - 22:00
Course - Adult Beginners Tennis Thursday 19th September
18:00 - 19:00
PAYP Friday Morning Coaching Tennis Friday 20th September
09:30 - 12:00
Course - Adult Improvers Friday 20th September
14:00 - 15:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Saturday 21st September
13:00 - 17:00
PAYP Short Tennis Monday 23rd September
09:30 - 11:00
Course - Adult Beginners Tennis Monday 23rd September
19:00 - 20:00
PAYP Coached Short Tennis Tuesday 24th September
13:30 - 14:30
Men's Tennis Team Practice Tuesday 24th September
19:00 - 21:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Wednesday 25th September
18:00 - 22:00
Course - Adult Beginners Tennis Thursday 26th September
18:00 - 19:00
PAYP Friday Morning Coaching Tennis Friday 27th September
09:30 - 12:00
Course - Adult Improvers Friday 27th September
14:00 - 15:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Saturday 28th September
13:00 - 17:00
PAYP Short Tennis Monday 30th September
09:30 - 11:00
Course - Adult Beginners Tennis Monday 30th September
19:00 - 20:00