What's On Adult Tennis

The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Wednesday 20th September
09:30 - 11:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Wednesday 20th September
18:00 - 22:00
Tennis Beginners Thursday 21st September
09:15 - 10:15
Tennis Xpress Thursday 21st September
18:00 - 19:00
Tennis Xpress Friday 22nd September
13:00 - 14:00
Tennis Beginners Friday 22nd September
19:00 - 20:00
Tennis Advanced Course Friday 22nd September
19:00 - 20:00
Insanity Saturday 23rd September
12:15 - 13:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Saturday 23rd September
12:30 - 14:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Saturday 23rd September
13:00 - 17:00
Tennis Improvers 2 - 3 pm Saturday 23rd September
14:00 - 15:00
Tennis Improvers 3 - 4 pm Saturday 23rd September
15:00 - 16:00
Ladies Social Tennis Monday 25th September
10:00 - 12:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Wednesday 27th September
09:30 - 11:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Wednesday 27th September
18:00 - 22:00
Tennis Beginners Thursday 28th September
09:15 - 10:15
Tennis Xpress Thursday 28th September
18:00 - 19:00
Tennis Xpress Friday 29th September
13:00 - 14:00
Tennis Beginners Friday 29th September
19:00 - 20:00
Tennis Advanced Course Friday 29th September
19:00 - 20:00
Insanity Saturday 30th September
12:15 - 13:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Saturday 30th September
12:30 - 14:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Saturday 30th September
13:00 - 17:00
Tennis Improvers 2 - 3 pm Saturday 30th September
14:00 - 15:00
Tennis Improvers 3 - 4 pm Saturday 30th September
15:00 - 16:00
Ladies Social Tennis Monday 2nd October
10:00 - 12:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Wednesday 4th October
09:30 - 11:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Wednesday 4th October
18:00 - 22:00
Tennis Beginners Thursday 5th October
09:15 - 10:15
Tennis Xpress Thursday 5th October
18:00 - 19:00
Tennis Xpress Friday 6th October
13:00 - 14:00
Tennis Beginners Friday 6th October
19:00 - 20:00
Tennis Advanced Course Friday 6th October
19:00 - 20:00
Insanity Saturday 7th October
12:15 - 13:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Saturday 7th October
12:30 - 14:00
Adult Tennis Club Play Saturday 7th October
13:00 - 17:00
Tennis Improvers 2 - 3 pm Saturday 7th October
14:00 - 15:00
Tennis Improvers 3 - 4 pm Saturday 7th October
15:00 - 16:00
Ladies Social Tennis Monday 9th October
10:00 - 12:00
The Rustys, The Returners and The Ready to Learn Wednesday 11th October
09:30 - 11:00