Men's 5th Team Squash

2017/18 fixtures
Division 5

 

Tue 26/09/17 19:15        Home   Consett 3
Tue 10/10/17 19:15        Home   Dunston 3
Sat 21/10/17 17:00         Away   Tynemouth 5
Tue 31/10/17 19:15        Home   Walker 1
Wed 08/11/17 19:20       Away   Ashington 1
Tue 14/11/17 19:15        Home   Dunston 2
Mon 27/11/17 19:00       Away   Boldon 2
Tue 05/12/17 19:15        Home   Northern Juniors 2
 
Mon 08/01/18 19:00       Away   Consett 3
Mon 29/01/18 19:30       Away   Dunston 3
Tue 06/02/18 19:15        Home   Tynemouth 5
Tue 20/02/18 19:15        Away   Walker 1
Tue 27/02/18 19:15        Home   Ashington 1
Wed 07/03/18 19:30       Away   Dunston 2
Tue 13/03/18 19:15        Home   Boldon 2
Sun 25/03/18 19:00        Away   Northern Juniors 2

Please note that these fixtures are subject to change
Please check with reception

​TO SEE LEAGUE WEBSITE CLICK HERE