Men's 3rd Team Squash

2017 / 2018 Fixtures
 
Division 1
 

Wed 11/10/17 19:15       Home   Concordia 1
Wed 18/10/17 19:00       Away    Tynemouth 2
Wed 25/10/17 19:15       Home   Tynemouth 3
Wed 01/11/17 19:15       Home   Northern 3
Mon 06/11/17 18:45       Away    Chester-le-Street 1
Mon 13/11/17 19:15       Away    Newcastle University 2
Tue 21/11/17 19:15        Away    Newcastle University 3
Wed 29/11/17 19:15       Home   Eldon Leisure 1
 
Thu 01/02/18 18:40        Away    Concordia 1
Wed 07/02/18 19:15       Home   Tynemouth 2
Tue 13/02/18 19:15        Home    Newcastle University 3
Mon 19/02/18 19:00       Away     Northern 3
Wed 28/02/18 19:15       Home    Chester-le-Street 1
Tue 06/03/18 19:00        Away     Tynemouth 3
Mon 12/03/18 19:15       Home     Newcastle University 2
Thu 22/03/18 18:45        Away     Eldon Leisure 1

 


Please note that these fixtures are subject to change
Please check with reception

​TO SEE LEAGUE WEBSITE CLICK HERE
Next home fixture on the week starting Sunday 4th February on
Thursday 01 February 18:45
Wednesday 07 February 19:15
Tuesday 13 February 19:15
Monday 19 February 19:00
Wednesday 28 February 19:15
Tuesday 06 March 19:00
Monday 12 March 19:15