Mens 1st Team Squash

2017 / 2018 Fixtures 
 
Premier Division
 

Thu 28/09/17 19:15        Home   Northumberland 2
Thu 05/10/17 19:00        Away   Northern 2
Thu 12/10/17 19:15        Home   Newcastle University 1
Thu 19/10/17 19:00        Away   Tynemouth 1
Thu 09/11/17 19:15        Home   Northern 1
Thu 16/11/17 19:15        Away   Westoe 1
Thu 30/11/17 19:15        Home   Newbiggin 1
Thu 07/12/17 19:30        Away   Sunderland 1
 
Thu 11/01/18 19:15        Away   Northumberland 2
Thu 25/01/18 19:15        Home   Northern 2
Thu 01/02/18 19:15        Away   Newcastle University 1
Thu 08/02/18 19:15        Home   Tynemouth 1
Thu 01/03/18 19:00        Away   Northern 1
Thu 08/03/18 19:15        Home   Westoe 1
Thu 15/03/18 19:20        Away   Newbiggin 1
Thu 22/03/18 19:15        Home   Sunderland 1

 
 
Please note that these fixtures are subject to change
Please check with reception
TO SEE LEAGUE WEBSITE CLICK HERE
 
 
 
Next home fixture on the week starting Sunday 5th November on
Thursday 09 November 19:15
Thursday 16 November 19:15
Thursday 30 November 19:15
Thursday 07 December 19:30
Thursday 11 January 19:15
Thursday 25 January 19:15
Thursday 01 February 19:15