Course: Tennis Beginners

Give a friend the gift of tennis or indeed book yourself onto our tennis beginners course.

Game based learning is used to emphasise basic stroke production, this includes forehand and backhand ground-strokes, serve, return of serve and volley; smash techniques. 

Adult Beginners: 

Monday 19:00-20:00 (9 weeks starting Mon 29 Apr - Mon 01 Jul 2019)

Thursday 18 April from 18:00 - 19:00 (10 weeks starting Thu 18 Apr - Thu 27 Jun 2019
Book Online here.

 
Weekly Schedule on the week starting Sunday 26th May on
Monday 27 May 19:00
Thursday 30 May 18:00
Monday 03 June 19:00
Thursday 06 June 18:00
Monday 10 June 19:00
Thursday 13 June 18:00
Monday 17 June 19:00